Where I’ve Been…

Standard
Sometimes I think about all the places I’ve been and where my own two feet have taken me. I can’t say that I’ve climbed a mountain top or ran a marathon, but I have gone to some beautiful places, worked in  at a few great jobs, and met some amazing people along this blessed journey of life.  Today I wanted to steal the spotlight and share a few of my own personal images that I’ve taken with my HTC Evo.

a Goodwill find

 
 I can only imagine where these cool leather shoes have been before I found them.
 

David and I on the beach in Galveston, TX

 After my husband finished his business in Houston, we drove to the gulf to play on the beach.
 

making new friends in Oklahoma

 A friend and I took a roadtrip this spring to deliver some ponies.
 Here I snapped a shot while visiting at the Chickasaw Cultural Center in Sulphur, OK.
 
 

swinging with my crocs

 
 One day I took my niece to the park. Here is a picture of me playing on the swings.
 

taking a break

 After a long hike with the dogs, I kicked up my feet to take five.
 

One response »

Leave a comment